BooooooN!!!

Half Kuala Lumpurian, Half Penangite, Another 0.01 Singaporean

GRAND OPENING !!! New updated !!! Great feelings !!!

leave a comment »

Ya yaya !!! I think it is time for the big thing !!! Guess what ?! I hereby annouce the OFFICIAL OPENING for this blog after I managed for merely two days and I think I can still continue manage it for somewhile and hopefully it won’t be abandoned !!!

Image hosted by Photobucket.com Let’s party !!!

I have some newest features updated in the blog such as :-

1. A song on the blog hosted by windyz09 and it’s really nice first time i heard it !!!
2. A brand new hit counter and so you know you are the not only the person viewing this blog !!!
3. More links to great blogs which I am still waiting for their permission to paste it on here.
4. More posts for everyday !! I will make sure I post at least something a day unless I din open my computer for that days !!!
5. More pics for your eye-dishes …

Image hosted by Photobucket.comhahaha hope ya enjoy !!! – my cousin …

Written by Boon Ming

March 24, 2005 at 6:28 pm

Posted in Updates

Leave a Reply

