BooooooN!!!

Half Kuala Lumpurian, Half Penangite, Another 0.01 Singaporean

la … la … la … la … la …

leave a comment »

Hi there … … oops … gotta update to you what’s happening around me …

Kinda funny … yesterday I attended two interview/audition … first one is AIESEC which is a student body … … OMG … they asked me to show them how to sell a chocolate with meat (duno why .. juz meat) to a vegetarian … … i was =.=” sweating … haha …

it turned out to be a very confident and quite smooth interview .. since i failed my QET i had been a lot more confident … haha … … becoz last day i talked to a consultant and she asked me how could i fail the exam … she said my English is ok for her … haha … … got some condolences … … feeling a bit better …

then on 9pm yesterday .. i went for choir audition … haha .. juz for fun … i din know what they would test .. they just asked us to prepare a song and tats all … … haha … then when i got into the audition room … there was a keyboard and the guy asked me to sing the keys high and low … LA .. LAH … LA … ~~~~~~ … haha .. it was really funny … … sometimes i felt like my high pitch and low pitch were just the same … then i sang my chosen song “Standing In The Eyes Of The World” haha … lousy song … coz i got no more songs/ideas of what to sing … just simply sing this out of memory … you know lah … Form 6 Unity Club mah …

So guess what ? it’s a very weird feeling after the audition .. i felt like I was William Hung walking out of the room being ignorant and innocent thinking that “I’ve just given my best and I have no request at all…” hahaha … i passed the first round and the second round will be on tomorrow … … this time it will be a constructor to test … haha … OMG … … i’ll just go for it … … for fun …

busy life … especially need to pick up my Physics again … what the … … so long i don’t care about the F=ma and the newton’s law … and now … haih … have a nice day !! TTFN …

Written by Boon Ming

August 16, 2006 at 11:05 am

Posted in Updates

Leave a Reply

