BooooooN!!!

Half Kuala Lumpurian, Half Penangite, Another 0.01 Singaporean

My Games!! My Precious!!

with 2 comments

 

Hi everyone. Sorry for keeping your fingers crossing of what I’ve done these 2 days… Ho Ho Ho…

I had my German level 2 paper yesterday around 5pm. I took a nap before that and woke up around 12.30pm and I found a note nearby the door, asking me to collect my parcels… So I know my DARLING PRECIOUS had arrived!!

So I quick quick opened it and OMG…

 it said.. “thank you for purchasing me..I’m yours now!”

So I was too damn happy and…

I took a lot of pictures for them and …

and really a lot of pictures of them and…

and suddenly I REALISED I GOT GERMAN PAPER LATErrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr!!!!!!!! Find out what happen next…

-the Bear, in “G-shock” (shocked coz forgot about the German paper)

Written by Boon Ming

November 20, 2007 at 8:00 pm

Posted in Boon Ming, Updates

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. i buy stuff from play asia too!

    smashpOp

    November 21, 2007 at 9:49 am

  2. cool !! haha … … what stuff u normally buy? for your NINTENDO gameboy? or what else? hehe…

    Boon Ming

    November 21, 2007 at 12:53 pm


Leave a Reply

