BooooooN!!!

Half Kuala Lumpurian, Half Penangite, Another 0.01 Singaporean

Splashing Splendid Session!!

with 4 comments

Hi, it’s HOLIDAYY for me!!!!! Guess what? The 1-week term break has just started today and I’m gonna share with you how I spent the time with… hehe…

So I woke up quite late today… I got a morning call from Jian Wen, my welfare society block head, to ask me to be on time for this water games session! Yea!! Water games session with the boys!! Woohoo!! (am i too high or something?…)

So actually block E has approached us (i am from block D welfare group) saying that they needed some MAN-power as they seriously lacked of MAN… haha… it is because the female volunteers were advised not to go down into the pool… lol so Here I Am to save the day!!

OK… stop the crap and here are the pictures…

So it’s briefing and the boys are ready to HAVE FUN!! By the way it’s not me in the picture… NOT YET… and HOPEFULLY WON’T!!~~~ *blek…

Can you spot me? Oh gosh… I’m so DONE that actually this is the first time I enter to the swimming pool in NTU… OH MY GOD!! THE FIRST TIME IN 4 SEMS I’VE SPENT HERE … … omg… … guess I’ll need to come here more often… So we are playing captain ball in this pic..

Then I can smell the threat…

WALAO EH!!! We are then proceed to 3m diving session… haha… so funny when some of the boys “chicken out” and when I asked them to try they said to me, “YOU JUMP I JUMP…” … omg …

So here I go!!

What a beautiful dive!! And below are the score that I got from the international diving judges sent from the Olympics Committee…

9.9 | 10 | 9.5 | 10 | 10 | 9.8 | 10 | 10

Almost perfect scores!! hehe…

It’s a wonderful session with the boys and friends and other voluteers….. Before we left we took a photo together… haha

Wonderful start of the day and now I’m tired… lol

Written by Boon Ming

February 23, 2008 at 2:37 pm

Posted in Boon Ming, Photos, Updates

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. hey there!
    linked to your site since earlier actually.
    just dropped by to tell you that I’m going s’pore on april intake at NYP!
    Remember to keep in touch with me and take care of me when i’m studying there,k?
    keep in touch!!!

    Erlina

    February 23, 2008 at 5:54 pm

  2. haha… replied directly to your mailbox already!! hehe…

    Boon Ming

    February 23, 2008 at 6:03 pm

  3. Walao, so fun lol that day but i didn’t go…wat a waste
    u dun tipu o, u really jump down from the 3 meter diving ya?!
    wow…(i’m not even know there is a 3m diving part since i went NTU swimming pool for once or twice only)
    haha

    ah chai

    February 25, 2008 at 12:24 pm

  4. haha .. yea .. … you missed it !! it was so fun !! hehe …

    Boon Ming

    February 26, 2008 at 10:28 am


Leave a Reply

