BooooooN!!!

Half Kuala Lumpurian, Half Penangite, Another 0.01 Singaporean

more RANDOM PHOTOS

with 2 comments

After viewing all photos on my page here, some people asked me, “Studying in Singapore so nice meh?!”

Haha, I can tell you it’s all illusion.. haha… juz kiddin’, it’s kinda stressed studyign in Singapore but so far I so enjoy my uni life here.. I might not be liking my studies here but the life here is good so far ! if you know how to make it colorful!!!

Today i went for NTU-IIC Amazing Race : Cash Trail event and me and my team running around the Central Business District (CBD) non-stop for 4 vigorous and adrenaline-pushing hours~~~ We finished the race and didn’t win the race in the end,  but we seriously enjoyed the whole process (though a bit sad to see the SGD1000 flew away like tat~~~ we thought we won… T.T haha)

will post those photos later.. now more RANDOM photos

 ID picture i used in my forum last time…

 handsome guys… (most handsome second from right), Port Dickson 2004

 STPM Biology assignment, we made ourselves the most AMAZING insect collection in the history… (dimension of 1m x 1m x 1m, they even showed it to the Ministry of Education during his visit… =.=”), Kuala Lumpur, 2005

  once my pride and now added on with their fully autographed booklet… hehe

 i almost kissed it !! Ewwww~~~ !!!! Malacca Class Trip, 2004

 my first backpack trip to Perlis-Kedah-Penang, met this old guy on the cable car upto Penang Hill, he was such a nice uncle~~~ (bad hair day~~~ + unleashing body weight!!! haha.. i was so fat tat time!! now still ok la… haha) Penang, 2006

  second easy backpacking with one of my best ever friends, Kenny, which I rarely see him nowadays coz he is studying so far in Sabah now~~~ in Malacca after STPM and the trip was so sudden that i called him up one day before we departed… he was so nice to agree and had lots of fun there!! Malacca 2006

 a thriller tat i made .. now see this —–>  i used them duing the month of seventh in Lunar calendar… Kuala Lumpur, 2006

  when i was a freshie … see the color on my hair~~~ tats for REAL!!!!!!! … Singapore, 2006

 my class on THE STAR newspaper ~~~ hehe, KL, 2006

it seemed like i’ve covered too much!! haha .. tats all for now !~~~ TTFN

Written by Boon Ming

March 15, 2008 at 11:11 pm

Posted in Boon Ming, Photos, Updates

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. hey BM, i really cannot recognise which guy is u lol in the picture of melaka red house one…
    the snake kisser ????
    not like u at all lol…
    u have changed alot…lolx

    ah chai

    March 16, 2008 at 12:27 am

  2. haha .. i become more handsome right ? lol

    Boon Ming

    March 16, 2008 at 1:31 am


Leave a Reply

