BooooooN!!!

Half Kuala Lumpurian, Half Penangite, Another 0.01 Singaporean

Time to Review Myself ~~ Am I so FAMOUS ?!!!

with 3 comments

Hi… It’s entering te 21st year of my life and I decided to do a check on myself to see how far did I achieve on the internet… haha…

Apparently both Google and Yahoo! returned my name as TOP 3 when i typed in “BOON MING” to search for any clues regarding myself!! Haha.. And to be 100% honest with you, I never pay them advertising fees!! Haha…

For Google Singapore site, the 1st results is a character named ‘Boon Ming’ in a short story written by a secondary student in Singapore and that Boon Ming is a lousy example as he was late for everything… Haha… what a bad start huh? Can I sue this student for making a bad statement on me? Haha..

The third result links my name to NTU Malaysian Students’ Association website!! Haha.. Guess I did receive some payback from all those ECA that I joined right? Haha…

Now we look at Yahoo! Global site…

Can’t you see?! Both the 1st and 3rd place links to my personal blog at https://boonming.wordpress.com/ aka the one you are reading it right now!!!

Muahaha… I’m ‘so’ famous liao… lol

Written by Boon Ming

March 17, 2008 at 5:41 am

Posted in Boon Ming, Updates

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. walao…got your name also no nd show off like that ma…

    ah chai

    March 18, 2008 at 1:14 am

  2. i also type my name Hock Heng to google and Yahoo! it…
    i found alot of my name too…
    just differ sir name only…lolxx

    ah chai

    March 18, 2008 at 1:17 am

  3. haha .. different surname tak kira … haha

    Boon Ming

    March 19, 2008 at 2:34 am


Leave a Reply

