BooooooN!!!

Half Kuala Lumpurian, Half Penangite, Another 0.01 Singaporean

Sleep One Night, Awake The Other…

leave a comment »

Weird title isn’t it?

It is the TRUTH for me for the past 4 days. I was alternatively sleeping and awake the whole night for the past 4 days, which made me 2 sleepless nights in total. Crazy university stuff to do… haih… Time management…

What’s GREAT some more?~ I believe that this will continue til the end of this week because tomorrow I will have Welfare last session and we will stay awake at East Coast Park whole night tomorrow to wait for sun rise… =.=”Another sleepless night.

Saturday I’ll need to celebrate friends’ birthday and they are from my clan and so I do expect another sleepless night on Saturday as well. So out of total 7 nights this week, I will be sleeeping for only 3 nights.

Just wait and see…

Written by Boon Ming

March 20, 2008 at 12:27 am

Leave a Reply

