BooooooN!!!

Half Kuala Lumpurian, Half Penangite, Another 0.01 Singaporean

I’ve got this !!!!!

with one comment

Just read an article and I think I’ve got this!!!

Sleep Deprivation – Wikipedia

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sleep_deprivation

Out from the list of effects, I’ve got most of them… Walao eh !!!

Tell you what… Those few days (which I didn’t sleep enough), I damn HYPERACTIVE okay ?!?! Like high on drugs … … read the article and I can’t believe that this is some sort of “LEGAL HIGH” and really got people do it to get inspired or something like tat !! Walao !!

Really eh !! Once I get high I will do most of the thing RIGHT !! I don’t know why… Coz when I feel high I’d just do the things without thinking long and wise about it but usually it turned out to be correct afterall … … Is this the power of DRUGS? To make people high and do stuff easily ?! omg… … that shows some tendency to do drugs … omg …

I DON’T WANT I DON’T WANT I DON’T WANT DO DRUGS !!

By the way… it’s cheaper to try this “LEGAL HIGH”. No money required !!! Just some of your sleeping time… Try it!

Written by Boon Ming

March 25, 2008 at 4:00 pm

Posted in Boon Ming, Updates

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. -__-lll dun wan…sleeping is the most imp thg for me…
    lolx~

    suan

    March 26, 2008 at 9:01 pm


Leave a Reply

