BooooooN!!!

Half Kuala Lumpurian, Half Penangite, Another 0.01 Singaporean

MY GOAL

with 2 comments

MY GOAL

Starting from now I will published what I’ve eaten and whatever things I feel like publishing (ain’t it like that all the times?) on this blog. Hehe…

Goal – minus 10kgs in 4 weeks or less.

Since I’ve annouced it hence I feel like I got the motivation to do it more than I am just thinking and keeping it to myself. So from now on when you see or catch me eating something which I shouldn’t. Fine me !! Haha… I’d gladly doing that … hehe …

Coming up soon *the SELFISH UNDERGRADUATE Student in NTU* EXCLUSIVE to all of you !!

Written by Boon Ming

April 5, 2008 at 2:57 pm

Posted in Boon Ming, Updates

Tagged with , , , , ,

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. hmm…10kgs in 4 weeks or less… gambateh….

    Rebecca

    April 7, 2008 at 8:42 am

  2. hehehe … will be !!! hahaha …

    *always forgot to measure my weight … never mind … lol

    Boon Ming

    April 9, 2008 at 10:24 am


Leave a Reply

