BooooooN!!!

Half Kuala Lumpurian, Half Penangite, Another 0.01 Singaporean

Nice “Impossible Quiz”

with 2 comments

Hi all! Sorry for not updating you guys but recently really nothing much to update except looking up for old photos for you all… Haha… The exam will start in 2 days and it will be hectic for me… *Sad… I’ve been lost and wonder is this really what I wanted… lol … useless to think about that.. My priority is to get my bachelor first..

So today when I was busying ‘doing my revision’. My roomie suddenly popped in and introduced this HIGHLY ADDICTING game to me! It’s called “The Impossible Quiz”. Though it’s not exactly IMPOSSIBLE to finish but it will require much of your attention, concentration, effort and energy to complete it. It made me spent quite some time on it now and I only reached QUESTION 90 at most ! wth ?!!!

Here are some snapshots for the game… You should try it too (if you’re too bored to study… hehe, but dun blame me if u got addicted la!!)

 

Here’s the link : http://www.addictinggames.com/theimpossiblequiz.html

 

Written by Boon Ming

April 14, 2008 at 5:00 am

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hi nice game, I played it after reading your post. I kind of liked it. Thanks for sharing!

    Amit

    October 13, 2008 at 2:43 am

  2. Hi! I was surfing and found your blog post… nice! I love your blog. 🙂 Cheers! Sandra. R.

    sandrar

    September 10, 2009 at 11:04 pm


Leave a Reply

