BooooooN!!!

Half Kuala Lumpurian, Half Penangite, Another 0.01 Singaporean

My Magazine!!!

with 2 comments

Oh my… I can’t believe when I found this!! It just happened when I was cleaning my room and found this special edition magazine that I had made 4 years back when I tried to apply for Bright Roving Annoying Teens programme (BRATs) organised by THE STAR. Thanks to this wonderful creation together with Kai Yit and Kenny Wong, 3 of us got into the wonderful journey to Cameron Highland together!!

This is a magazine about my life. Have a look at them and you might find surprises about me if you read them!! I totally use third person point of view when writing this article out and hopefully you will have fun discovering me! lol

I put very much effort in producing this magazine and haha, please bare with my poor English grammar “4 years ago”… lol ! There are total 18 pages in this magazine. Simple just click anyone of them to view the larger version of it on my web picasa album. You can use the MAGIFYING GLASSES to zoom in and read more about it! (located at top right corner of the photo frame)

From My Magazine
From My Magazine
From My Magazine
From My Magazine
From My Magazine
From My Magazine
From My Magazine
From My Magazine
From My Magazine
From My Magazine
From My Magazine
From My Magazine
From My Magazine
From My Magazine
From My Magazine
From My Magazine
From My Magazine
From My Magazine

I AM STILL AMAZED THAT i FOUND IT!! LOL … I can’t believe Pak LAH was my idol 4 years ago?!!! NO WAYYY!!!!! lmao

Written by Boon Ming

September 6, 2008 at 3:49 am

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. COOL BM!!! your magazine is superb!
    envy u have such a nice magazine describe yourself..haha
    and i see alot of ur 17-teens photo….still the same
    >.<

    ah chai

    September 10, 2008 at 2:03 am

  2. and remember to choose the correct idol to admire lol..haha

    ah chai

    September 10, 2008 at 2:07 am


Leave a Reply

