BooooooN!!!

Half Kuala Lumpurian, Half Penangite, Another 0.01 Singaporean

ExxonMobil Interview

with 5 comments

4 more hours.

I didn’t freak out during the SHELL interview. Hopefully I didn’t mess up this one too. This is my final chance. I won’t blow it!

I won’t!!

=======Live Update: 12.30pm=======

Guys and girls… I screwed up again…

Guess what?! Eveything was so weird today.. hahaha… Who knows I would meet a fire drill at the interview place itself and thus the interviewer changed our interview place to a cafe!! Omg….. First time ever I had my interview inside a cafe! Yes!! A CAFE!! With everyone walking around and chit.chatting… Actually I couldn’t focus so I screwed up a bit. I was kinda disorganised a bit and didn’t deliver well like what I did during the SHELL interview… … oh shoot…

Please.. I pray hard hard… Please let me get this job!! Please!!!

Written by Boon Ming

September 30, 2008 at 4:30 am

Posted in Boon Ming, Updates

Tagged with

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. gayao!!

    ch

    September 30, 2008 at 8:38 am

  2. haha .. screwed up… lol

    Boon Ming

    September 30, 2008 at 4:38 pm

  3. Hi,

    I have an interview with exxon coming up and I would be really thankful if you could let me know of the interview procedure. Thanks a ton!!!

    -Swathi.

    swathi

    October 4, 2008 at 2:16 am

  4. wishing u all the best! 😀

    ingchia

    October 12, 2008 at 12:33 pm

  5. hey hey, got ur site from google. 🙂
    ur interview so early yah, mine only tomro, so have they actually informed u e outcome? hope you’ve got either shell or xom!
    good luck!

    Rita

    October 20, 2008 at 10:54 pm


Leave a Reply

