BooooooN!!!

Half Kuala Lumpurian, Half Penangite, Another 0.01 Singaporean

Vivo Swensen’s Earle Outing

with 3 comments

Ha!! So happy coz I just got Canon 450D (not mine but I’ve got to try it!!!) 😛

Last Friday me and my team mate went to Swensen’s Earle Restaurant to have a distress session from the hectic NTU life… It was really a good restaurant oh at Vivo !! 🙂

Haha… Bao Ling (Sweet girl in my phone) and the cutest girl (in my phone) Su San acted cute before the lunch!! haha..

Khairi was late a lil bit but never mind… we will wait for you!! 🙂

Then the food we have been waiting for!!! 🙂

And I ordered this one… it’s a mixed braised duck with chicken breast with pepper sausages … yummy~~!

Then til my turn to act cute… =P

Then we had a walk around Vivo and watched the premiere of High School Musical 3 at GOlden Village. I’m not their greatest fans but the movie turns out to be quite okay… I mean OKAYYYY~~~!!! Hahaa… I like the songs and the choreo… Others… pls I don’t want to comment … haha …

Romance at Rooftop of Vivo~~~

Then we jumped…

And I jumped … … hopefully the customers won’t feel the shake in Vivo … =P

So I will upload more pictures of our drama last weekend once I get hold of them!! 🙂 Stay tuned!!!

Written by Boon Ming

October 26, 2008 at 1:35 am

Posted in Food Review, Photos, Updates

Tagged with , ,

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. 從你照片上的食物,看起來那間餐廳真的很高檔。你在島國的生活還挺舒適的嘛

    October 26, 2008 at 9:46 am

  2. how come you got to try the camera? advertorial is it?

    cchian

    October 28, 2008 at 6:04 pm

  3. @鎧 // 庆祝presentation成功。。。没有办法。。。

    @cchian: may i know who are you? lol … … hmm … not ad haha … my blog not that famous yet … it’s my club’s camera and i’m the main comm so i got to keep it … haha …

    Boon Ming

    November 1, 2008 at 1:31 am


Leave a Reply

