BooooooN!!!

Half Kuala Lumpurian, Half Penangite, Another 0.01 Singaporean

New ERP in Singapore!! (Exams Revision Period)

with one comment

So I’ve got my own version of ERP even IN MY ROOM!!!

 ERP is a so called “car-money-sucking” machine by Singaporeans, it’s called “Plaza Tol” in Malaysia, just it’s automatic without hiring people sitting in an air-cond booth to “suck” the money from you.

So my ERP has come!! Examination Revision Period now!! My first paper will be on Nov 18 and my last paper will be on Nov 28. 

Nov 18 – Analysis of Materials

Nov 20 – Materials Failure

Nov 25 – Metallic & Ceramic Materials

Nov 27 – Advanced Materials Processing

Nov 28 – Engineers & Society

So as you can see, I’m studying all about materials and materials and materials .. …. ZzzZZzzz

Have to score well this time. So bare with me. Will blog from times to times if I felt boring or just wanna have some funny inputs… ok?

Oh yea… NTU… nowadays is so different … Almost everywhere you can see people mugging. it’s Singlish. Means burying yourself into mountains of books … … @_@

Like this…

Seriously!! If not watch this posted on youtube.com ages ago!! 

Just that I lazy to take the photos to you because I’m joining them!! 🙂

Welcome to the DARK SIDE!!!!

Written by Boon Ming

November 9, 2008 at 1:43 am

Posted in Updates

Tagged with , ,

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. hey, comrade, all the best in your coming exam!!

    November 9, 2008 at 8:27 pm


Leave a Reply

