BooooooN!!!

Half Kuala Lumpurian, Half Penangite, Another 0.01 Singaporean

Coming Up!! Cute cute horses!!

with one comment

Wait a minute!! It’s not that I’m too lazy to blog. It’s just working life didn’t get me enough time to relax myself even now! Haha, I will blog as soon as I am free to do so. Just a quick update here.

Glad that I helped out Shirley for the IEEE Conference that held for few days. Earned quite a little bit for pocket money (means enough to survive until year end!! lol) as well as learning some new stuff!!

Today is really a great day for me!! Guess what?!

1. Second time in my life to get into a Turf Club. First time in Singapore’s! πŸ™‚

2. Close VIP tour to the horses! πŸ™‚

3. A very VIP treatment + banquet dinner with the horse racing background!!

4. Play lucky draw (not gambling ok!!) and scored a horse and won myself a mp3 player!! wakakaka…

Β 

Lucky day… Posting photos soon… πŸ™‚

Going to Kukup tomorrow and be back to KL by Saturday!! Can’t wait!!

Written by Boon Ming

December 11, 2008 at 12:59 am

Posted in Updates

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Oh…thats cool!!

    Teng Seng

    December 12, 2008 at 3:57 pm


Leave a Reply

