BooooooN!!!

Half Kuala Lumpurian, Half Penangite, Another 0.01 Singaporean

Great Internet!! :)

leave a comment »

Hi all,

I’ve tried my best to reach for good connection but unfortunately this is a luxury thing that is hardly affordable in Malaysia. My family is using Mxxis Wireless and the connection is totally Bandwidth-less !! My god …

Got a lot of things to tell you.

1. Went to Kukup, Johor. more photos coming up!!

2. Made pizzas together with my mom today!! Delicious!! 🙂 more photos to be up!!

3. Met my looong Best Friends (guess who?!) and went for a one-day relaxing trip!! 🙂 

Will upload them as soon as I can!!

Written by Boon Ming

December 19, 2008 at 6:57 pm

Posted in Updates

Leave a Reply

