BooooooN!!!

Half Kuala Lumpurian, Half Penangite, Another 0.01 Singaporean

Back!

leave a comment »

Hi all! I’m back! This week has been high and low… Been busy with my Industrial Training somewhere between in the concrete walls in this tiny island.

Honestly, joining the work force is totally different matters, though as an intern I still felt that I got some priviledges over the real staff but I did feel the pressure that I will face when I really coming out to the real job.

Anyway! I’m going to share a nice video with you all. Relaxing yourself for this coming weekend.

“A Whole New World” – don’t think you have heard the ‘real’ version… listen to this!! 🙂

Written by Boon Ming

January 16, 2009 at 11:45 pm

Leave a Reply

