BooooooN!!!

Half Kuala Lumpurian, Half Penangite, Another 0.01 Singaporean

Now Everyone Can Fly … Real Cheap!

leave a comment »

Gong Hei Fatt Choy!!

How’s your CNY ? I had a so so and okay one. A lot of touching stories and thoughts in my mind and I can’t wait to share with all of you. But I need some time to figure it out and arrange them nicely before posting here.

Here I would like to share with all of you a great news here. Now you can fly real cheap this year!! Both FireFlyz and Malaysia Airlines are having promotion right now and it’s really really very cheap to fly with them!! Haha.. Only RM70 (FireFlyz) or RM78 (MAS) two-way to any location in Peninsular Malaysia departing from KL and the fees are inclusive of everything!! Means no more extra charge!! Haha.. I already got my two-way ticket to Kuala Terengganu (yes.. to Redang!!) in July for only RM70 with FireFlyz… hahaha…

the * asterisk star actually means … no more extra charges!! 🙂

Quick ya!! Promotion ends tomorrow!! By the way, MAS didn’t pay me a cent yo… lol… purely sharing with you guys ya!! Haha… 

Also I “accidentally” put a prank in my booking… lol

Can you spot any “FUNNY” thing??

.

.

.

.

.

Yes… I am officially DATO now… lol

.

.

sweat…

Written by Boon Ming

January 31, 2009 at 10:45 pm

Leave a Reply

