BooooooN!!!

Half Kuala Lumpurian, Half Penangite, Another 0.01 Singaporean

“Sir! Do you want a massage?!”

leave a comment »

OK. I didn’t approach a massage girl in Thailand nor being approach by one.

Just that when I came back from KL, I took AirAsia’s express bus called STARMART (NOW they want to make some profit from land transportation huh?) ‘surprisingly’ caught on the “MASSAGE COUCH”. (my father bought it and I didn’t know about it) 

I was thrilled because I had never had a so called ‘luxurious’ trip between Singapore and KL before. All I took was usually no frill budget bus that is cheaper and sometimes I would run over to JB to take them.

So I was excited. And on the bus I discovered this 4-button panel.

I pressed the first one. It went,

“DUP DUP … … DUP DUP … … DUP DUP …”

I pressed the second one. It went,

“DUP DUP DUP … DUP DUP DUP … DUP DUP DUP …”

Weird… And out of curiousity, I pressed the third button…

“DUP DUP DUP DUP … DUP DUP DUP DUP … DUP DUP DUP DUP …”

 

Shoot… Just the rhythm different only lor… =.=” I slept all the way…

This bus cannot make it la … Spacious but that’s all.

Written by Boon Ming

February 11, 2009 at 12:03 am

Posted in Boon Ming, Updates

Tagged with , , , ,

Leave a Reply

