BooooooN!!!

Half Kuala Lumpurian, Half Penangite, Another 0.01 Singaporean

Which Place Did I Go?

with 8 comments

So after asking for all of your advice… finally.. the last Friday I made up my mind and…

I decided to…

 

.

.

.

Stay back in my room, watching my favorite shows, getting some LAYS bites…

Nerd… =.=”

my favorite and only beer, the only beer I’m not allergic to… =.=”

Actually it was hard… My friends asked me to postpone it since most of them can only make it next week to the WALA WALA bar and hence, I will be coming back for you!! Stay tuned!! =D

Meanwhile.. what’s the best snacks on the earth?? (so far…)

For me, I would yell “LAYS” loud and proud… Personally I prefer the “Salt & Vinegar” flavor the best!! Since it’s salty and sour at the same time and it definitely create some sort of lunatic experience each bite I am taking… =D

And it ain’t cheap.. this little big thing costs you SGD4 per pack… and it’s an expensive indulgence that you don’t get to enjoy everyday just because it’s damn too expensive for its small portion of it…

While other snacks cost only around SGD1-2… this AMAZING hugely packed monster actually looked huge on the outside, but still not much in the inside…

I definitely disappointed and disatisfied with its amount… yet it costs so much!!

Just because you are imported doesn’t mean you need to be more expensive okay?!!

Huge packet poured down in a container… =.=” … Why can’t they use smaller packaging.. that might save the cost and save the materials used … TALK ABOUT SAVE THE ENVIRONMENT!!!

But what can I do??! It’s something that I like… But I only purchase it during intense time like after working and I felt wanna relax or especially during exam time. =/

Also bought a copy of Linkin Park’s Road to Revolution, a DVD + CD copy of their UK concerts… definitely a LP collectible if you are their fans!! =D

So that’s how I spent my last Friday night… But hey!! I’m still keeping my hope for the WALA WALA thingy.. I’m coming soon!!

Written by Boon Ming

February 22, 2009 at 1:55 am

8 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. haha!!! might be going next weekend… oh hohohohohoho…

    so you ended up like this…

    sound so kesian…hahahahahahha XDDD

    yenyen

    February 22, 2009 at 10:19 am

  2. it’s all you all’s fault lor..

    T.T

    I should be going last friday night de lor … T.T

    Boon Ming

    February 22, 2009 at 11:41 am

  3. huh u guys going to wala wala too? is it so hot nowadays i never know, most probably i’ll be going there this coming friday night!

    kanki

    February 22, 2009 at 11:53 am

  4. eh .. then we might be fighting for places … lol

    thinking of going there on this friday too … lol

    Boon Ming

    February 22, 2009 at 12:18 pm

  5. To me is still a very enjoyable friday night 🙂 Frankly speaking, it never buy “lays” before and it is quite shock when it shows tat little in the container..没想到只有那么少!:$

    eelin

    February 22, 2009 at 6:11 pm

  6. haha .. i dun mind staying alone in the room … haha .. have some peace in mind after long working week … next week got presentation to make to the bosses … a bit shaky now … hahahaha…

    Boon Ming

    February 22, 2009 at 6:49 pm

  7. walao wei~
    if u continue on like tis,u wont reduce ur weight after all…XD
    yupe…i changed my theme after so many attemptions…
    who cares abt the movie?
    I care only for the books and Edward Cullen is just too perfect~ XP

    Erlina

    February 23, 2009 at 8:40 pm

    • lol

      currently no plan to reduce =P .. hahaha

      Boon Ming

      February 24, 2009 at 1:07 pm


Leave a Reply

