BooooooN!!!

Half Kuala Lumpurian, Half Penangite, Another 0.01 Singaporean

Somewhere Over The Rainbow

with 12 comments

It’s almost 3 days after “The Incident in NTU” that strike the whole NTU, Singapore and also some regions in grief. It cannot be denied that somehow this incident has brought attention to high officers in Singapore also in NTU the issues about STRESS that students might have in Singapore. How much attention am I talking about?!! Keep on reading and I will post on a statistic that shock me!!

Well, let’s leave the complicated part to those officers to worry about.

Perhaps we should concentrate more on the stuff that will make us happy.

It doesn’t mean we can be careless to all the stuff around us, but at least we take a short break and enjoy our moment. Usually I would enjoy the time even there are difficult times.

My colleagues

I remembered I had been to a fortune telling session before some years ago. By looking at my face, the fortune teller said I would have a “difficult life” because I have an “uneven” surface. Huh?! 

That means a lot of LOBANG on my face!!! Thanks to the pimples I’ve got since I was 13.

Not one by A LOT OF THEM!!

After that, I used to blame on my destiny everytime I face with challenges. 

When I think about that now, I know how stupid I am… Just to blame everything because what a fortune teller told me about my destiny and fate. Well, he might be right but let’s not surrender so fast to fate ok?

It’s a long journey by the way. No way we can give up in the early stage in our life!!

And that is why there are many things around us. Family, friends, music… so many things that will support us all the way til the end.

Double rainbow in Tuas, Singapore

Just hold on strong and you will see the rainbow in life. 

Angel hunger for your hug…

By the way, anyone of you got very nice facial products to recommend? I’m using Nivea Men Wash and Bio-Essence Super Spot Removal Gel on my skin nowadays. The Bio-Essence seemed quite good as it really removed the pimples…

 

Update: Tomorrow I will be posting on the statistic of visitor that came visiting to my blog moment AFTER THE INCIDENT… I was shocked to see that… =.=”

Written by Boon Ming

March 5, 2009 at 2:21 am

12 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. haha..that means my life will be difficult as well lo?

    vivalive

    March 5, 2009 at 8:33 am

    • haha.. like tat i dunno lor… lol

      Boon Ming

      March 6, 2009 at 12:07 am

  2. One question and perhaps an ‘answer’ for u.

    Lets start of with the Q –
    Boon Boon, how do u post the statistic/ blog viewer on that particular entry? Do u need to have a blogger count in the 1st place coz i used to have it then i deleted it coz find it wasted some space n insignificant.

    An answer to the facial investment. Wow, u sure used some cash on it. For me, i used to use some products and it make it worse. So, now i use – NONE, as my product, and pimples stays far frm me , well they do come once a full moon.

    Sounds insignificant but, did ur blog shrinked? It looks less spatial then usual.

    Take care friend, anything write to me, or post in my blog. I’ll reach u ASAP.

    ChoyHH

    ChoyHH

    March 5, 2009 at 12:46 pm

    • lol

      wordpress has a built-in viewership counter where it does all the job for you .. not very detailed but quite sufficient to know some facts about the viewership to your blog.. =)

      thanks for the “suggested” solution.. =P

      less spatial ? does that mean better or worse? !! lol

      Boon Ming

      March 6, 2009 at 12:09 am

  3. Hey man!
    Geeez, I don’t know why it happened, but a comment by you was deleted and put to spam. I’m so sorry… I know its a pain, but do you mind re-writing it? I need to write wordpress…such spazz’es!
    I read your blog, thanks for writing me!

    slippke

    March 5, 2009 at 4:07 pm

    • already replied in your blog… thanks for dropping by!!

      Boon Ming

      March 6, 2009 at 12:10 am

  4. Agree with Choy ..it looks less spacious!keke ..but anyway it looks neater..ur last pic is funny le ..a bit curious abt the thing on ur head ..

    eelin

    March 5, 2009 at 7:50 pm

    • the ‘thing’ on my head ? oh .. it was really nothing… rubbish in my factory … lol

      Boon Ming

      March 6, 2009 at 12:10 am

  5. hahaha.. U got the #79 spot for TOP POST leh!! Congrats! LOL..

    j0n

    March 5, 2009 at 10:34 pm

    • pls look at my next post for more!! lol

      really surprised to see that lor.. haha

      Boon Ming

      March 6, 2009 at 12:12 am

  6. Agree with eelin, haha, =p

    LowKemMaw

    March 5, 2009 at 11:20 pm


Leave a Reply

